Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ursozord

The Last Remnant deixará de ser comercializado no PC

Recommended Posts

A Square acabou de postar.

 

Citar

Hi everyone,

We will soon be discontinuing digital and physical sales of The Last Remnant on PC. 

Sales will cease at the times below:-

Japan region: Wednesday 5th September, approximately 2:00 (JST)
NA region: Tuesday 4th September, approximately 10:00(PDT)
EU region: Tuesday 4th September, approximately 17:00(GMT)

Anyone already owning the game will still be able to play as per usual.

Thanks to everyone who’s adventured with the Mitras, Yamas, Qsitis and Sovanis!

 

The Last Remnant deixará de ser comercializado para PC em formato digital e físico. Quem ainda não possui o jogo, ele se encontra por R$17.00 pela Steam. Square garante que quem já possui o jogo poderá baixa-lo novamente sempre que desejar.

 

É interessante notar que o jogo não se encontra com nenhum desconto, mesmo após o anúncio.

 

Na Steam https://store.steampowered.com/app/23310/The_Last_Remnant/  o jogo se encontra custando R$17.00.

Edited by Ursozord

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Existe algum porque disso?

 

Já tenho o jogo de qualquer forma. Tinha tudo pra ser bom, mas o enredo é fraco e tem muita coisa subliminar no gameplay.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×